Read Our Reviews! We feel the greatest sense of fulfillment when our customers share about their experience working with us!

Williamson Foundation Repair review summary

5  126
4  2
3  3
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

139 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Nov 19, 2017

Randy

I enrolled in a Foundation Repair Class hosted by Williamson Foundation Repair and Roger had the specific knowledge to explain the different types of foundations, the different problems that can occur, and also how to fix each issue. It was definitely an eye opener. I will direct all of my Foundation questions to Williamson Foundation Repair. Randy Bell randy@jwrealtypartners.com JW Realty Partners IG: @randy_yourrealtor


5on Facebook,Nov 17, 2017

Shearie

Phil was great! Foundation Inspection for a client buying a home. He was very honest and upfront. I will be calling Williamson for all my future foundation inspections.


5on Facebook,Nov 16, 2017

Audrey

I had a crack in the exterior wall of my home in addition to a crack in the adjacent living room wall. I contacted Williamson Foundation Repair and Phil Miesner, Senior Evaluation Specialist, called within several days and made an appointment. He was both very professional and thorough and after accurate measurements throughout my home and garage, he found that one side of my home needed 8 piers to level. I had intended to contact another company just for comparison, but decided that I would proceed with Williamson because of my confidence in the details of the work he presented to me. He did not attempt to sell me more than what was needed to correct the elevation of my home. The work was completed, as promised, within one day by three very capable and courteous men who did an excellent job, and after completion of placement of the piers, they replaced the soil and 2 bushes they had to remove to complete the project, they checked my windows and doors to make sure they operated and closed sufficiently in addition to checking the landscape lighting to ensure it was operational. I could not have been more pleased with the overall results of dealing with all personnel involved within the company. I would highly recommend their service.


5on Facebook,Nov 15, 2017

Beth

I love the Williamson Foundation Repair CE class today - who knew that foundations could be so interesting!?!?!?


5on Facebook,Nov 13, 2017

David

Williamson Foundation Repair did an excellent job installing 10 piers at my residence. The price was fair and they took care of my foundation issue. I would recommend them to my friends and family.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2017

David

Very professional. Valuable free evaluation.


5on Facebook,Nov 09, 2017

Suzan Hayes

Great job! Very professional. Reasonable price. Showed up as agreed. Fixed the foundation. No hassles!


5on Google,Sep 22, 2017

Al

I've worked through several foundation companies over the years in my roll as a landlord of many homes, and have used Williamson exclusively over the last six years. They provide everything you should expect in a quality contractor - including accurate proposals, great communication for scheduling, professional work crews, and attentive follow up. I always recommend Williamson to my friends, family, neighbors and business partners. They never disappoint.


5on Facebook,Sep 07, 2017

Bryan

The front porch cover over the front door had come almost 80% off their supporting pillars. Not a repair that could wait for a better time. Called Williamson Foundation and within 10 days the initial visit and repair was complete and now the porch cover is back where it belongs and my stress level reduced… Thank you


5on Google,Sep 07, 2017

Kristy

Phil and all the office staff were great. Phil was very professional when he came out to visit. He explained everything and was patient with all of my questions. The work crew was fast and efficient. They cleaned up and were very professional. Our garage door and 3 interior doors and closing much better now. If we ever need work done again (gotta love Texas soil) we would definitely use them again.


5on BBB,Sep 07, 2017

Kristy

Phil and the office crew were all great! Phil came out for the initial inspection. He was very kind, professional, and explained everything clearly. He was very patient with all of my questions. The work crew was fast and efficient. They cleaned everything up and were professional. Our garage door and 3 interior doors and closing perfectly now. If we ever need work again in the future (gotta love Texas soil) we will definitely be calling them. We had 4 different companies out. ********** had the best price and I trusted Phil and felt he was being completely honest with me.


5on Facebook,Aug 30, 2017

Devon

Great company! Goes above and beyond to do the best by their clients. Been in the business a long time and their positive reputation precedes them.


5on BirdEye,Aug 29, 2017

Andrew

Contacted Williamson Foundation because I wanted interior piers installed. Roger, the owner, took time to discuss pier options and the trade-offs as well as give his experience of pier installation in my area. This helped answer questions that I had and made me feel comfortable that I selected the right company. They scheduled the work to fit into a time frame I had available since I was having other work done on my house at the same time. Phil Miesner was very accommodating and always very responsive to e-mails, texts and phone calls. He helped the process go very smoothly. I am very hopeful that moving forward, my previous issues are resolved.


5on Facebook,Aug 23, 2017

William

Went to class for real estate agents. Not only was the class informative and relevant, but it was also fun. I will definitely be using their services!


5on Google,Aug 11, 2017

Jim

Phil Meisner evaluated our home and gave recommendations and pricing. Phil could not have be more professional and courteous. We accepted the contract and scheduled the work. The work crew completed the work as promised and cleaned up the area. Williamson followed up with getting my feedback on any concerns and completed them as promised. The pricing was fair and the service was excellent. Thank you for making this a good experience although my wife would have preferred to spend the funds on new furniture !


5on Google,Aug 08, 2017

James

I found some hairline cracks in the kitchen tile. I called Williamson and they had a guy out the next Monday. He did a lot of measurements and said the foundation was fine but to keep an eye on the tiles. If the cracks got bigger or wider to give them a call. They did not try to sell me services I didn't need. No charges for coming out. If the need arises, they will be the first one to call. Very courteous and professional. I'd recommend them.


5on BBB,Aug 07, 2017

Stephen

***** ********** Foundation Repair was prompt, very helpful, and willing to work around my schedule. They told me everything was still in tolerance and to invite them to come back out in the fall to see if anything has changed. I appreciate them not trying to up-sell me on needing a repair prematurely.


5on Google,Aug 07, 2017

Hung

Very honest inspector. Told me the foundation was ok don't have to do any work. Hard to find these days


5on Google,Aug 07, 2017

Joseph

If you don't need the work they wont try and sell it to you! Honest and friendly!


5on Facebook,Aug 07, 2017

James

I found some hairline cracks in the kitchen tile. I called Williamson and they had a guy out the next Monday. He did a lot of measurements and said the foundation was fine but to keep an eye on the tiles. If the cracks got bigger or wider to give them a call. They did not try to sell me services I didn't need. If the need arises, they will be the first one to call. Very courteous and professional. I'd recommend them.


5on Facebook,Aug 02, 2017

Jan

The crack between my garage and the house is now fully closed. Did a great job for a fair price. I would recommend them to anyone.


5on Angies List,Aug 02, 2017

Jane

It went well. Everything as promised. Foundation repair


5on Facebook,Jul 26, 2017

Jeanne

WHAT AN EXCELLENT COMPANY RECOMMENDED BY OUR EXCELLENT STRUCTURAL ENGINEER, DAVID ISBON. THIS IS ONE OF TWO FOUNDATION COMPANIES WE WERE GIVEN BY MR. ISBON AS WE HAD COMPLETE TRUST IN HIS EVALUATION. WE PICKED WILLIAMSON BECAUSE THEY REQUIRED A LEAK TEST. WE HAD 5 MAJOR LEAKED IN OUR SEWER LINES. HAD WE NOT DONE THE LEAK TEST, WE WOULD HAVE HAD MAJOR MAJOR WATER DAMAGE. WELL ALL WENT WELL AND WILLIAMSON CAME IN WITH NO DISRUPTION AND COMPLETED THE WORK IN 2 DAYS. MAJOR CRACKS AROUND THE SEAMS OF WHERE THE WALL INTERSECTS MENDED AS DID THE WINDOW AREA WHICH WERE COMING AWAY FROM THE OUTSIDE BRICKS. MOST IMPRESSIVE IS EVERYONE I SPOKE TO OVER PAST 3 YEARS TOLD ME FOUNDATION REPAIR WOULD COST ME $1000 PER STEEL PEER AND I WOULD NEED 40-60 PEERS. DAVID ISBON TOLD ME ALL I NEEDED WAS 16 PEERS AND WILLIAMSON WAS WAY BELOW $1,000 PER STEEL PEER. I CANNOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT WILLIAMSON AND DAVID ISBON.