Read Our Reviews! We feel the greatest sense of fulfillment when our customers share about their experience working with us!

Williamson Foundation Repair review summary

5  136
4  3
3  3
2  
1  
8 reviews with no rating
4.9

150 Reviews

5on Facebook,Jan 10, 2018

Gregg

We had to have 30 piers for our foundation, outside as well on the inside. These guys are professionals from Phil who did initial inspection to the guys doing the repairs.


5on Google,Jan 10, 2018

Gregg

Williamson foundation did an excellent job. Our foundation was worse than anyone would have guessed by looking at the house. It took for four days for repairs to be done. Piers on the outside as well as on the inside. Only a few minor cracks in Sheetrock and in mortar around windows outside. Very professional employees from initial inspection to the guys doing the repairs.


5on Google,Dec 24, 2017

Family

Great service! When I made an appointment they emailed me the picture who would come. He came on time and spent an hour to check and measure around my house. He was very professional. I had a great experience with Williamson foundation co.


5on Facebook,Dec 22, 2017

Lamar

I had Williamson Foundation come out to evaluate a foundation for a buyer client of mine. They were easy to schedule an accommodating time, arrived on-time, and delivered the report as promised. The resulting evaluation indicated that no recommended work be performed; had their been, I would not have hesitated in using them to perform the work as well!


4on Facebook,Dec 18, 2017

Cathy

I had a very good experience with Williamson. They were professional, the salesman did not try to persuade me to do the work and they were prompt and efficient. I am very pleased with their work.


5on Facebook,Dec 15, 2017

Connie

Williamson Foundation Repair provided an excellent service for WIN .. Their service was prompt, professional & effective. I would highly recommend them to all my friends! I am feeling very “Thankful” they serve Rockwall County and surrounding area.


5on Angies List,Nov 30, 2017

Carsten

My contact to Williamson company was promptly answered. Laura handles call in very courteous manner. Owner Roger W. came out to survey the house, re-measure and take plenty of time to educate me on soil, foundation, brick and pier technology. He developed several solutions to fix the foundation. I intended to contract with Williamson for installation of ten pressed concrete piers with rebar reinforcement and an option of an additional four interior steel piers, if they should be necessary after the external piers did the lifting. Unfortunately, Williamson was booked for six weeks out. With my cracks widening nearly every day (continued fall drought), I had to select my second choice contractor, who could fit me into their calendar just two weeks later. I highly recommend Williamson for their professionalism and expertise. An independent engineering report indicated the need for 17 exterior and interior steel piers to lift my foundation.


5on Angies List,Nov 27, 2017

Chris

Everything went great throughout the project. The initial inspection to check the levels at the house was performed timely and quick. When the work was scheduled, Williamson Foundation Repair arrived on-time and worked over the course of two days to install the piers and root barrier. Once the piers were installed, the cracks in the interior walls had almost disappeared. I would recommend Williamson Foundation Repair to friends and colleagues. Installation of 12 piers & 1 root barrier


5on BirdEye,Nov 19, 2017

Randy

I enrolled in a Foundation Repair Class hosted by Williamson Foundation Repair and Roger had the specific knowledge to explain the different types of foundations, the different problems that can occur, and also how to fix each issue. It was definitely an eye opener. I will direct all of my Foundation questions to Williamson Foundation Repair. Randy Bell randy@jwrealtypartners.com JW Realty Partners IG: @randy_yourrealtor


5on Facebook,Nov 17, 2017

Shearie

Phil was great! Foundation Inspection for a client buying a home. He was very honest and upfront. I will be calling Williamson for all my future foundation inspections.


5on Facebook,Nov 16, 2017

Audrey

I had a crack in the exterior wall of my home in addition to a crack in the adjacent living room wall. I contacted Williamson Foundation Repair and Phil Miesner, Senior Evaluation Specialist, called within several days and made an appointment. He was both very professional and thorough and after accurate measurements throughout my home and garage, he found that one side of my home needed 8 piers to level. I had intended to contact another company just for comparison, but decided that I would proceed with Williamson because of my confidence in the details of the work he presented to me. He did not attempt to sell me more than what was needed to correct the elevation of my home. The work was completed, as promised, within one day by three very capable and courteous men who did an excellent job, and after completion of placement of the piers, they replaced the soil and 2 bushes they had to remove to complete the project, they checked my windows and doors to make sure they operated and closed sufficiently in addition to checking the landscape lighting to ensure it was operational. I could not have been more pleased with the overall results of dealing with all personnel involved within the company. I would highly recommend their service.


5on Facebook,Nov 15, 2017

Beth

I love the Williamson Foundation Repair CE class today - who knew that foundations could be so interesting!?!?!?


5on Facebook,Nov 13, 2017

David

Williamson Foundation Repair did an excellent job installing 10 piers at my residence. The price was fair and they took care of my foundation issue. I would recommend them to my friends and family.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2017

David

Very professional. Valuable free evaluation.


5on Facebook,Nov 09, 2017

Suzan Hayes

Great job! Very professional. Reasonable price. Showed up as agreed. Fixed the foundation. No hassles!


5on Google,Sep 22, 2017

Al

I've worked through several foundation companies over the years in my roll as a landlord of many homes, and have used Williamson exclusively over the last six years. They provide everything you should expect in a quality contractor - including accurate proposals, great communication for scheduling, professional work crews, and attentive follow up. I always recommend Williamson to my friends, family, neighbors and business partners. They never disappoint.


5on Facebook,Sep 07, 2017

Bryan

The front porch cover over the front door had come almost 80% off their supporting pillars. Not a repair that could wait for a better time. Called Williamson Foundation and within 10 days the initial visit and repair was complete and now the porch cover is back where it belongs and my stress level reduced… Thank you


5on Google,Sep 07, 2017

Kristy

Phil and all the office staff were great. Phil was very professional when he came out to visit. He explained everything and was patient with all of my questions. The work crew was fast and efficient. They cleaned up and were very professional. Our garage door and 3 interior doors and closing much better now. If we ever need work done again (gotta love Texas soil) we would definitely use them again.


5on BBB,Sep 07, 2017

Kristy

Phil and the office crew were all great! Phil came out for the initial inspection. He was very kind, professional, and explained everything clearly. He was very patient with all of my questions. The work crew was fast and efficient. They cleaned everything up and were professional. Our garage door and 3 interior doors and closing perfectly now. If we ever need work again in the future (gotta love Texas soil) we will definitely be calling them. We had 4 different companies out. ********** had the best price and I trusted Phil and felt he was being completely honest with me.


5on Facebook,Aug 30, 2017

Devon

Great company! Goes above and beyond to do the best by their clients. Been in the business a long time and their positive reputation precedes them.


5on BirdEye,Aug 29, 2017

Andrew

Contacted Williamson Foundation because I wanted interior piers installed. Roger, the owner, took time to discuss pier options and the trade-offs as well as give his experience of pier installation in my area. This helped answer questions that I had and made me feel comfortable that I selected the right company. They scheduled the work to fit into a time frame I had available since I was having other work done on my house at the same time. Phil Miesner was very accommodating and always very responsive to e-mails, texts and phone calls. He helped the process go very smoothly. I am very hopeful that moving forward, my previous issues are resolved.