Read Our Reviews! We feel the greatest sense of fulfillment when our customers share about their experience working with us!

Williamson Foundation Repair review summary

5  264
4  7
3  3
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
4.8

360 Reviews

5on Google,Feb 11, 2020

Patti

Williamson Foundation Repair deserves their 5-star reputation! I recently had them install some steel piers beneath my pier and beam foundation to correct a fireplace wall that was beginning to sag. The correction was immediately apparent both inside and out. Everyone involved with the company, from the owner to the office personnel to the installation crew, were communicative, professional, accommodating and friendly. I had numerous questions about the process and Roger Williamson and his staff took all the time necessary to educate me. First-class company.


5on Google,Jan 30, 2020

Sherry

Extremely satisfied with foundation repair and professionalism of company and crew. Arrived when they said, listened to my concerns, answered questions, explained work being done and best of all, cracks in walls closed up! House leveled. Cleaned up, put things back as they were and made sure I was satisfied before crew left. Price competitive, and very reputable company. I highly recommend.


5on BBB,Jan 30, 2020

Dustin

Met with Madison ***** an Evaluator with Williamson Foundation Repair, to get an estimate for foundation repair on a home I'am looking to purchase. Mr. **** was thorough in the inspection, very friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. I would gladly recommend this company. If and when I have foundation issues I will be calling on them for foundation work. ****** **


5on BBB,Jan 22, 2020

MaryBeth

My experience with Williamson Foundation was excellent! I will recommend them to anyone. Phil ******* was very professional and punctual.


5on Google,Jan 22, 2020

Nathan

The inspector was punctual, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend.


5on BBB,Jan 13, 2020

VICKI

Highly recommend this company. They were professional from start to finish. We got four inspections/estimates but chose this company after Mr. **** came. He was very professional and explained the process to us. We had a couple of questions that he did not know the answer to. He did not just make up an answer, instead he went to the owner to get the info that we needed. When the work crew showed up, they got right to work and took great care of my property. Because it is January and raining, I was expecting mud to be all over my yard, but they put tarps down and left my yard in excellent shape. You can hardly even tell that they were here. Rudy and the whole work crew were excellent. Rudy came in and explained exactly what they were doing, and even let me follow him around reading the measurements when they lifted the house. I mentioned to the crew that I didn't want one of my shrubs put back in place, to just set it aside and I would replant it in a different place once they were gone. When replanting the shrubs they came and asked me where I wanted it moved, and planted it for me! What great customer service. I had to call the office several times during the process, and Ashley was always willing to help and made it a very smooth transaction. I have absolutely no complaints. God Bless Williamson Foundation Repair!


on Facebook,Dec 09, 2019

Savannah

Williamson foundation is a highly reliable company to use for your foundation needs! They are an honest company with high integrity. And I love that their evaluations are free!


5on Google,Nov 24, 2019

Paul

Williamson did an awesome job with my repair. I bought a house this last year and just my luck I had an undisclosed foundation problem. It was very overwhelming, and you can imagine how upset I was about it all. I decided to get some bids after getting recommendations from colleagues, but each one was vastly different. I then decided to hire a structural engineer who told me what was really going on, and he also told me what to expect to pay per pier. He mentioned other companies such as Williamson so I started looking again and decided to go with them after meeting with Norman who answered a ton of my questions and is just a great guy in general. I’ll tell you that there’s a reason for the excellent reviews. Everyone did an awesome job and kept me informed the entire time. I took plenty of pictures and video to understand what was going on and to have for my records. I’m not from this area so foundations are new territory to me (I’m used to east coast basements). Miguel and his crew worked very hard and left things so clean at the end that I really couldn’t ask for a better experience. Eduard also met me before and during the work and he was amazing as well. In fact, I really have to thank him especially. We would just talk about the repair process, misc home ownership tips, and then life in general and it was something I needed at the time after a rough few months. I can tell that Williamson really cares about their customers and all of this meant a lot to me personally. They are simply great people and I would recommend them to anyone. Foundation work is no joke. Another tip I learned is that no matter what a home inspector tells you when you’re looking at that house with fresh coats of paint everywhere, if you see any cracks or notice anything off, HIRE A STRUCTURAL ENGINEER. If they find anything, hire Williamson to fix it.


5on Google,Nov 21, 2019

Jasmine

The thought of foundation repair was daunting; I was extremely skeptical due to the various quotes received from other foundation repair companies and the feeling that various representatives seemed to be sale-driven. Madison Lyle was the representative with Williamson Foundation Repair that put me at ease. He was thorough with the explanation process and patient with all of my questions. There were many times I was on the phone with him up to 30 minutes a time after my first sit down with him. He had always encouraged me to call back if I had further questions. I am very grateful that Madison, along with Roger Williamson, worked with me and were able to accommodate my needs. I also appreciate Edward, Miguel, and crew who were on-site. I was scheduled for 4 days of work; however, they were able to knock it out in 3 days. It was amazing to see the entire process; digging massive holes and tunnels, with quantitative amounts of dirt in such little time and to turn around and clean up as if nothing has been touched is what blew my mind. I could see and feel the immediate changes while the foundation was lifted. They, too, were extremely patient with my questions and in the end gave me a walk-thru of the completed work. My experience with Williamson Foundation repair changed my entire view. This was definitely a great learning experience, which made it worth while


5on Google,Nov 11, 2019

Scott

The whole process was made easy. Everyone was very professional. Workmanship and clean up was outstanding. I had both foundation work done on my home and injection leveling done on the driveway. At this point I couldn't be happier. Prices were very competitive with others. Hopefully I never have to use the warranty.


5on Google,Oct 29, 2019

Volak

very professional and quick


5on Google,Oct 29, 2019

Steve

It has been a pleasure dealing with Roger and Kasey at Williamson Foundation Repair. I had a small job and was treated like it was a major job! The have great service and know foundation repair and can be trusted! Thank you!


on Facebook,Oct 15, 2019

Kristin Mayfield

This is the second time we have used Williamson Foundation. They are always on time and fair with their pricing. Not pushy at all!


on Facebook,Oct 15, 2019

Luke

If you are in the market for foundation repair give Williamson Foundation Repair a call before the situation progresses any further! Roger Williamson and his team are honest and knowledgable. They will ensure you get exactly what you need and nothing more!


5on Google,Oct 09, 2019

Eva Mackey

I highly recommend Williamson Foundation Repair. They are knowledgeable, honest, straight forward and hard working. I wouldn't trust anyone else.


5on Google,Oct 07, 2019

Brian

I needed 16 piers installed to level one side of my home, which was starting to show cracks. The Williamson crew was very good and explained everything in a friendly and professional manner. They removed shrubs and replaced them perfectly. 5 stars for sure. I'd recommend to my closest friends.


on Facebook,Oct 03, 2019

Jan

Williamson Foundation Repair has high integrity and has been in business in Texas for a long time Roger and his team of professionals will make sure the job is done right.


on Facebook,Sep 24, 2019

William

If you need foundation repair then you have found the best company to handle your properties problem. Roger Williamson and his team will come out, diagnose the problem, ensure that the job gets completed on time and on budget, and extremely professional!


5on Angies List,Sep 11, 2019

Amer

They showed up on time, completed the work on schedule. I was happy with the service. Foundation


on Facebook,Sep 04, 2019

Kara B.

Norman came out to inspect my home & did a top notch job!! He was on time friendly & very thorough! He explained everything very clearly. He was honesty & displayed the highest level of integrity & expertise. This company in wonderful & very honest. We will be recommending them to anyone who may need their services in the future!! Great company!!!!! A++++++++ service!!


5on BBB,Sep 04, 2019

Kara

They were awesome! Very helpful & fantastic customer service! Honest, transparent & very professional! Highly recommended!


on Facebook,Sep 03, 2019

Shane

Great people. Honest and transparent. Clear with what should be done and not done to fix the situation. Great job!


on Facebook,Aug 21, 2019

Jeremy

They were quick and efficient. The pre-work information was also very helpful.


5on BBB,Aug 20, 2019

Marianne

We had a great experience with Williamson. The crew arrived on a wicked hot morning, and got right to work. They were wonderful. Every one of the crew was a hard worker! Our conversations with the office were great too. Ashley was so helpful! Our garage now has a new lease on life! When our house starts shifting (it's Texas, so you know it will), we will be calling Williamson again! Thank you guys!